/

Cargo description:

Containerized cargo of various kinds

Departure point:

Busan (Republic of Korea)

Transportation:

Sea, trucking

Destination:

Vladivostok, Vostochny, Korsakov, Kholmsk, Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky

Task Description

– Agency in ports of Vladivostok, Vostochny, Korsakov, Kholmsk, Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky;
– Booking of export and import cargo via Vostochny and Vladivostok in SOC (shipper-owned) and COC (carrier-owned) containers;
– Consignee notification;
– In-port forwarding;
– Door delivery of import cargo;
– Container tracking and monitoring;
– Arrangement of return of empty containers to the port of Busan, according the instructions of the equipment owner.

Project Implementation

Our company was an agent of the following shipping lines: MAERSK LINE, MCC TRANSPORT, SAFMARINE, which are integral parts of “A.P. Moller – Maersk Group”. We had been representing interests of this largest sea carrier concerning their cargo not only in ports of Vladivostok and Vostochny, but also in other port of the Far East, namely Korsakov, Kholmsk, Magadan and Petropavlovsk- Kamchatsky.
In course of the development of this service and successful cooperation, we have been given additional responsibilities, such as: issue of Bills of Lading, cargo manifests and declarations, collection of export documentation from shippers, transfer of transit cargo.
In addition, in the interests of the sea carrier, sometimes we had to organize the return of unclaimed goods and goods prohibited for importation into the territory of the Customs Union. This stage of our work has played a very important role in the development of our business as a whole, and the experience gained in the process of providing these agency services is truly priceless.

Ship husbandry and chartering
  • TRANSPORTATION OF OFF-HIGHWAY DUMP TRUCKS FROM SINGAPORE TO VLADIVOSTOK

    Read more
  • Ship agency and husbandry services

    Read more
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 1st National Alliance LLC represented by Director General Mikhail Nikolaevich Karpuzov sincerely thanks the staff of “Trans Line” LLC and its general director Igor Aleksandrovich Tolstov for their participation and assistance in our joint work. It was very rewarding to experience efficiency and competent attitude to work by your employees during the whole time of our cooperation.
    Read more >
    You show an example of high standards of work, qualification and serious attitude to the business, which guarantee mutual trust and prosperity of our companies. We hope for the further successful development of our business relations. We wish you and your company new achievements and financial well-being!

    M.N. Karpuzov, Director General

  • In 2008, our company required sea freight from Vladivostok. We have chosen “Trans Line” LLC out of several offers. And we were not mistaken. Every year we employ services of this freight forwarder on the routes from ports of Vladivostok, Nakhodka to the ports of Chukotka, Kamchatka, and Magadan.
    Read more >
    In addition to sea freight, “Trans Line” LLC transports our cargo by rail and by road. In addition to undoubtedly competitive prices, TransLine provides a quality cabotage service, which includes a full range of services for transportation and processing of both universal containers and general cargo, motor and tractor and special machinery. An important distinction of Trans Line as a company is a well-coordinated team of true professionals, very attentive to the requirements of clients, always showing responsiveness and efficiency in solving the difficult tasks that we set before them. I can recommend “Trans Line” LLC as a reliable partner, capable of solving complex and important tasks in the interests of customers.

    Deputy Head of Logistics and Supply Department, Eastern Drilling Company LLC, K.G. Barkhatov

  • Dear Valeria Vladimirovna! The municipal enterprise of housing and communal services of the Bilibino municipal district has been cooperating with the transport company TRANS LINE LLC for many years. During this time reliable partnership relations were established between our companies.
    Read more >
    The main route for the delivery of our cargo is a rather complex direction, which is located outside the Magadan region, Srednekansky district, but thanks to the qualified employees of the company, our cargo has always been delivered on time in integrity and safety.

    Director of Housing and communal services of Bilibino municipal district, Z.Z. Ganiev

  • Letter of Appreciation. Ekatneftestroy LLC expresses its gratitude to the management and employees of LLC “Trans Line” for their service in the delivery of goods. “Trans Line” LLC has established itself as a reliable and responsible partner, the services have been rendered in full and at a high level.
    Read more >
    Responsibility and professionalism of management and employees of the company worth noting separately as well.

    Deputy Director of "Ekatneftestroy" LLC, E.V. Mandrovitsky

  • Dear Igor Alexandrovich! We are grateful to you and your team for an impeccable and long-term cooperation in the transportation for our mining sites in the Magadan region and the Chukotka Autonomous District of the Russian Federation. We hope for further cooperation with you in sea transport in the Far East of Russia in 2016-2017.
    Read more >

    V.I. Chechulin, General Director of "Rosgeoperspektiva" LLC

Call the number below or email us and our specialists will answer any questions you may have!

Email our consultant

Submit a question to one of our consultants

How do you prefer to be contacted?

Request a callback

How do you prefer to be contacted?

/

Описание груза:

Контейнерные грузы различного характера

Пункт отправления:

Пусан (Корея)

Транспортировка:

Морская перевозка, автомобильная перевозка

Пункт назначения:

Владивосток, Восточный, Корсаков, Холмск, Магадан, Петропавловск-Камчатский

Задача

– Представительство в портах Владивосток, Восточный, Корсаков, Холмск, Магадан, Петропавловск-Камчатский;
– Букировка экспортных и импортных грузов через порты Восточный и Владивосток в контейнерах отправителя и перевозчика;
– Извещение грузополучателей о прибытии грузов;
– Внутрипортовое экспедирование грузов;
– Доставка импортных грузов “до двери”;
– Мониторинг за нахождением / продвижением контейнеров;
– Организация возврата порожних контейнеров в порт Пусан в соответствии с инструкциями собственника.

Реализация

Наша компания являлась агентом линий MAERSK LINE, MCC TRANSPORT, SAFMARINE, которые входят в группу компаний  «A.P. Moller – Maersk Group». Мы представляли интересы этого крупнейшего морского перевозчика по грузам, прибывающим не только в порты Владивосток и Восточный, но и в другие порты Дальнего Востока, а именно Корсаков, Холмск, Магадан, Петропавловск-Камчатский.
В процессе развития сервиса и в результате успешного сотрудничества на нас были возложены дополнительные функции, как выпуск коносаментов, манифестов и грузовых деклараций, приём документов на экспортные грузы от грузовладельцев, перемещение транзитных грузов. Кроме того, в интересах морского перевозчика иногда нам приходилось организовывать возврат невостребованных грузов и товаров, запрещенных к ввозу на территорию Таможенного союза.
Этот этап работы сыграл очень важную роль в развитии нашей компании в целом, а опыт, приобретенный в процессе оказания данных услуг, поистине бесценен.

Агентирование и фрахтование судов
ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ
  • Компания ООО “1й Национальный Альянс” в лице генерального директора Карапузова Михаила Николаевича искренне благодарит коллектив ООО “Транс Лайн” и его генерального директора Игоря Александровича Толстова за участие и содействие в нашей совместной работе.
    Читайте дальше >
    Было очень приятно ощущать со стороны работников Вашей компании оперативность и грамотное отношение к работе в течении всего периода нашего сотрудничества. Вы на своем примере показываете высокие стандарты работы, квалифицированность и серьезное отношение к делу, что гарантирует взаимное доверие и процветание наших компаний. Мы надеемся на дальнейшее успешное развитие наших деловых отношений. Желаем Вам и Вашей компании новых достижений и финансового благополучия!

    Генеральный директор, Карпузов М.Н.

  • В 2008 году нашей компании потребовались услуги морских перевозок грузов из Владивостока. Выбрали из нескольких претендентов ООО “Транс Лайн”. И не ошиблись. Ежегодно пользуемся услугами этого экспедитора на маршрутах: порты Владивосток, Находка – порты Чукотки, Камчатки, Магадан.
    Читайте дальше >
    Кроме морских перевозок, с помощью теперь уже ООО “Транс Лайн” отправляем грузы по жд и автотранспортом. Кроме, безусловно, конкурентных цен, компания Транс Лайн предоставляет качественный каботажный сервис, включающий полный комплекс услуг перевозок и переработки как универсальных контейнеров, так и генеральных грузов, автотракторной и спецтехники. Важным отличием компании Транс Лайн является слаженный коллектив настоящих профессионалов, очень внимательно относящимся к требованиям клиентов, всегда проявляющий отзывчивость и оперативность в решении непростых задач, которые мы ставим перед ними. Рекомендую всем ООО “Транс Лайн” как надёжного партнёра, компании которой по плечу решение сложных и ответственных задач в интересах клиентов

    Заместитель начальник Управления логистики и снабжения ООО "Восточная буровая компания", К.Г.Бархатов

  • Уважаемая Валерия Владимировна! Муниципальное предприятие жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Билибинского муниципального района на протяжении многих лет сотрудничает с транспортной компанией ООО “ТРАНС ЛАЙН”. За время работы между нашими компаниями сложились надежные партнерские отношения.
    Читайте дальше >
    Основным маршрутом доставки наших грузов является достаточное сложное направление, которое находится за пределами Магаданской области, Среднеканский район, но благодаря квалифицированным сотрудникам компании, наши грузы всегда доставлены в срок в целостности и сохранности.

    Директор МП ЖКХ Билибинского муниципального района, З.З.Ганиева

  • Благодарственное письмо ООО “Екатнефтестрой” выражает благодарность руководству и сотрудникам ООО “Транс Лайн” за оказанные услуги по доставке грузов. ООО “Транс Лайн”зарекомендовал себя как надёжный и ответственный партнёр, услуги оказаны в полном объёме и на высоком уровне.
    Читайте дальше >
    Следует отметить ответственность и профессионализм руководства и сотрудников общества.

    Заместитель директора "Екатнефтестрой", Е.В. Мандровицкий

  • Уважаемый Игорь Александрович! Благодарим Вас и Ваш коллектив за безупречное и многолетнее сотрудничество по перевозке грузов для наших горногеологических участков в Магаданской области и Чукотском АО РФ. Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество с Вами в морских перевозках на Дальнем Востоке РФ в 2016-2017 годах.
    Читайте дальше >

    В.И. Чечулин, Генеральный директор ООО "Росгеоперспектива"

Позвоните по номеру ниже или напишите нам, и наши специалисты ответят на любые ваши вопросы!

НАПИСАТЬ НАШЕМУ КОНСУЛЬТАНТУ

Отправить вопрос консультанту

Как с вами связаться?

Заказать обратный звонок

Как с вами связаться?