Thank you for visiting!
Trans Line is not an ordinary freight forwarder.
We would prefer to talk about you than to boast about ourselves. We are arranged this way. Our passion is to work together with you to understand the unique goals of your business and create compelling cost-effective solutions that work to achieve these goals. Very often in the conversations of customers about us you can hear that “we care” is the key difference between Trans Line and other forwarders.
Discover the Trans Line difference.
The Trans Line business begins and ends with you – our customers. We do not think of ourselves as your service provider, but the continuation of your business. We build our creative solutions in cooperation with you – and we enjoy it!

Why we are different:

– You have direct access to all members of our management team.
– Data transparency – because it is YOUR data.
– A culture of compliance with business rules. Rules are rules.
– An internal team of IT developers.
– You gain access to all our resources so that you are fully informed about the status your cargo.
– Most importantly, we welcome your opinion and feedback on our work. This is your contribution to our business.
You make us different.

Read more
  • of specialized experience

  • project success rate

  • of cargo transported


Multinational forwarders with dozens of offices and hundreds of employees working on their daily ”work” reports will tell you that having their own offices around the world is absolutely essential for proper transportation management. Their offices in all countries will be presented to you as the best way to transport your goods.
A global national freight forwarder who invested heavily in trucks, rolling stock, etc., and incurs colossal expenses for their insurance, interest payments, depreciation charges along with others, will offer you their own trucks and railway platforms as the best transportation option for your cargo. There is one small problem with this. This is completely untrue!

These freight-forwarding monsters do not tell you about one small detail called a hidden conflict of interest.

Unlike monsters in our industry, we will fight for you, and we will serve to expand your business during the most critical, unforeseen attacks on your transportation budget.
Thanks to our 15-year experience of working with a network of professionals in the supply chain, you will gain access to a powerful worldwide network of experts with various specialties that are very motivated to surpass your and our expectations. This allows us to use a flexible transportation model to fully comply with your requirements, and, in particular, government regulations in different countries, combining your needs in domestic and international supply chains.

Read more
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 1st National Alliance LLC represented by Director General Mikhail Nikolaevich Karpuzov sincerely thanks the staff of “Trans Line” LLC and its general director Igor Aleksandrovich Tolstov for their participation and assistance in our joint work. It was very rewarding to experience efficiency and competent attitude to work by your employees during the whole time of our cooperation.
    Read more >
    You show an example of high standards of work, qualification and serious attitude to the business, which guarantee mutual trust and prosperity of our companies. We hope for the further successful development of our business relations. We wish you and your company new achievements and financial well-being!

    M.N. Karpuzov, Director General

  • In 2008, our company required sea freight from Vladivostok. We have chosen “Trans Line” LLC out of several offers. And we were not mistaken. Every year we employ services of this freight forwarder on the routes from ports of Vladivostok, Nakhodka to the ports of Chukotka, Kamchatka, and Magadan.
    Read more >
    In addition to sea freight, “Trans Line” LLC transports our cargo by rail and by road. In addition to undoubtedly competitive prices, TransLine provides a quality cabotage service, which includes a full range of services for transportation and processing of both universal containers and general cargo, motor and tractor and special machinery. An important distinction of Trans Line as a company is a well-coordinated team of true professionals, very attentive to the requirements of clients, always showing responsiveness and efficiency in solving the difficult tasks that we set before them. I can recommend “Trans Line” LLC as a reliable partner, capable of solving complex and important tasks in the interests of customers.

    Deputy Head of Logistics and Supply Department, Eastern Drilling Company LLC, K.G. Barkhatov

  • Letter of Appreciation. Ekatneftestroy LLC expresses its gratitude to the management and employees of LLC “Trans Line” for their service in the delivery of goods. “Trans Line” LLC has established itself as a reliable and responsible partner, the services have been rendered in full and at a high level.
    Read more >
    Responsibility and professionalism of management and employees of the company worth noting separately as well.

    Deputy Director of "Ekatneftestroy" LLC, E.V. Mandrovitsky

  • Dear Valeria Vladimirovna! The municipal enterprise of housing and communal services of the Bilibino municipal district has been cooperating with the transport company TRANS LINE LLC for many years. During this time reliable partnership relations were established between our companies.
    Read more >
    The main route for the delivery of our cargo is a rather complex direction, which is located outside the Magadan region, Srednekansky district, but thanks to the qualified employees of the company, our cargo has always been delivered on time in integrity and safety.

    Director of Housing and communal services of Bilibino municipal district, Z.Z. Ganiev

  • Dear Igor Alexandrovich! We are grateful to you and your team for an impeccable and long-term cooperation in the transportation for our mining sites in the Magadan region and the Chukotka Autonomous District of the Russian Federation. We hope for further cooperation with you in sea transport in the Far East of Russia in 2016-2017.
    Read more >

    V.I. Chechulin, General Director of "Rosgeoperspektiva" LLC


– Carefully evaluate your current transportation practices.
– We cooperate with you to truly understand your goals and objectives.
– At you request we can replace any individual agent if they do not meet your supply chain standards.
– We plan our business and constantly adapt the operation of our support systems especially for you; nothing is set in stone.
– For example, we will place your air cargo with our best air carrier, which has important local knowledge, and arrange for the transport of your dangerous goods with another TL partner who develops their business exclusively in this industry.
– We allocate 20-30% of our annual investment to IT development and technological tools.
– Will come up with creative solutions for you in difficult times.
– We will give you a fair and transparent price.

Why do we work this way?

We appreciate highly professional, complex work. We love the opportunities to make our customers smile. And we like to work with each other!
Are you ready for such cooperation?

Read more

Fill out the online request form and in the near future we will offer you the best way to deliver your cargo to the destination

Call the number below or email us and our specialists will answer any questions you may have!

Email our consultant

Submit a question to one of our consultants

How do you prefer to be contacted?

Request a callback

How do you prefer to be contacted?

Спасибо что Вы здесь!
«Транс Лайн» не типичный экспедитор.
Мы предпочли бы говорить о вас, чем хвастаться о себе. Так мы устроены. Наша страсть работать вместе с Вами, чтобы понять уникальные цели Вашего бизнеса, создавая эффективные экономичные решения, которые работают для достижения этих целей.
Очень часто слышишь, в разговорах клиентов о нас, что «мы заботимся» — это ключевое различие между «Транс Лайн» и другими экспедиторами.
Откройте для себя разницу «Транс Лайн».
Бизнес «Транс Лайн» начинается и заканчивается с Вами, нашими клиентами. Мы не думаем о себе как о Вашем поставщике; мы являемся продолжением Вашего бизнеса. Мы строим наши креативные решения в сотрудничестве с Вами — и мы получаем от этого удовольствие!

Почему мы другие

— Вы имеете прямой доступ к любому нашему начальству.
— Прозрачность информации — потому что это ВАША информация.
— Культура соблюдения правил ведения бизнеса; Правила — это правила.
— У нас внутренняя команда разработчиков ИТ.
— Вы получаете доступ ко всем ресурсам, чтобы Вы были полностью информированы о том, что происходит с Вашим грузом.
— И, самое главное, мы приветствуем Ваше мнение и Ваши отзывы о нашей работе; Это Ваш вклад в наш бизнес. Вы делаете нас другими.

Читать далее
  • УНИКАЛЬНОГО ОПЫТА

  • УСПЕШНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ

  • ПЕРЕВЕЗЁННОГО ГРУЗА


Многонациональные экспедиторы, имеющие в своем штате десятки офисов и сотни сотрудников, занятых ежедневным написанием отчетов о своей «работе», расскажут Вам, что иметь собственные офисы по всему миру абсолютно необходимо для правильного управления перевозкой, и будут предлагать Вам во всех странах свои офисы как лучший вариант перевозки Ваших грузов.
Глобальный национальный экспедитор, который инвестировал огромные средства в грузовики, платформы и т.п, и несет огромные расходы на их страхование, выплату процентов по кредиту, амортизационные отчисления и т.д, будет предлагать Вам свои собственные грузовики и платформы, как лучший вариант перевозки Ваших грузов.

Существует одна маленькая проблема с этим. Это абсолютно неверно!
Эти монстры экспедирования не говорят нам об одной маленькой детали, которая называется — скрытый конфликт интересов.

В отличие от монстров в нашей отрасли, мы будем бороться за Вас, и мы будем служить расширению Вашего бизнеса во время самых критических, непредвиденных атак на Ваш транспортный бюджет.

Благодаря 16-летнему опыты работы Транс Лайн с сетью профессионалов в цепочке поставок, Вы получаете доступ к мощной всемирной сети экспертов с различными специальностями, которые очень мотивированы, чтобы превзойти ваши и наши ожидания.
Это дает нам возможность использовать гибкую модель перевозки, чтобы полностью соответствовать Вам и Вашим требованиям, в частности, с соблюдением государственных правил в различных странах, совмещая Ваши потребности во внутренних и международных цепочках поставок.

Читать далее
отзывы клиентов
  • Компания ООО «1й Национальный Альянс» в лице генерального директора Карапузова Михаила Николаевича искренне благодарит коллектив ООО «Транс Лайн» и его генерального директора Игоря Александровича Толстова за участие и содействие в нашей совместной работе.
    Читайте дальше >
    Было очень приятно ощущать со стороны работников Вашей компании оперативность и грамотное отношение к работе в течении всего периода нашего сотрудничества. Вы на своем примере показываете высокие стандарты работы, квалифицированность и серьезное отношение к делу, что гарантирует взаимное доверие и процветание наших компаний. Мы надеемся на дальнейшее успешное развитие наших деловых отношений. Желаем Вам и Вашей компании новых достижений и финансового благополучия!

    Генеральный директор, Карпузов М.Н.

  • В 2008 году нашей компании потребовались услуги морских перевозок грузов из Владивостока. Выбрали из нескольких претендентов ООО «Транс Лайн». И не ошиблись. Ежегодно пользуемся услугами этого экспедитора на маршрутах: порты Владивосток, Находка — порты Чукотки, Камчатки, Магадан.
    Читайте дальше >
    Кроме морских перевозок, с помощью теперь уже ООО «Транс Лайн» отправляем грузы по жд и автотранспортом. Кроме, безусловно, конкурентных цен, компания Транс Лайн предоставляет качественный каботажный сервис, включающий полный комплекс услуг перевозок и переработки как универсальных контейнеров, так и генеральных грузов, автотракторной и спецтехники. Важным отличием компании Транс Лайн является слаженный коллектив настоящих профессионалов, очень внимательно относящимся к требованиям клиентов, всегда проявляющий отзывчивость и оперативность в решении непростых задач, которые мы ставим перед ними. Рекомендую всем ООО «Транс Лайн» как надёжного партнёра, компании которой по плечу решение сложных и ответственных задач в интересах клиентов

    Заместитель начальник Управления логистики и снабжения ООО "Восточная буровая компания", К.Г.Бархатов

  • Благодарственное письмо ООО «Екатнефтестрой» выражает благодарность руководству и сотрудникам ООО «Транс Лайн» за оказанные услуги по доставке грузов. ООО «Транс Лайн»зарекомендовал себя как надёжный и ответственный партнёр, услуги оказаны в полном объёме и на высоком уровне.
    Читайте дальше >
    Следует отметить ответственность и профессионализм руководства и сотрудников общества.

    Заместитель директора "Екатнефтестрой", Е.В. Мандровицкий

  • Уважаемая Валерия Владимировна! Муниципальное предприятие жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Билибинского муниципального района на протяжении многих лет сотрудничает с транспортной компанией ООО «ТРАНС ЛАЙН». За время работы между нашими компаниями сложились надежные партнерские отношения.
    Читайте дальше >
    Основным маршрутом доставки наших грузов является достаточное сложное направление, которое находится за пределами Магаданской области, Среднеканский район, но благодаря квалифицированным сотрудникам компании, наши грузы всегда доставлены в срок в целостности и сохранности.

    Директор МП ЖКХ Билибинского муниципального района, З.З.Ганиева

  • Уважаемый Игорь Александрович! Благодарим Вас и Ваш коллектив за безупречное и многолетнее сотрудничество по перевозке грузов для наших горногеологических участков в Магаданской области и Чукотском АО РФ. Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество с Вами в морских перевозках на Дальнем Востоке РФ в 2016-2017 годах.
    Читайте дальше >

    В.И. Чечулин, Генеральный директор ООО "Росгеоперспектива"


— Тщательно оцениваем Ваш текущий процесс.
— Сотрудничаем с Вами, чтобы по-настоящему понять Ваши цели и задачи.
— Можем заменить по Вашему требованию любого отдельного агента, если он не соответствуют Вашим высоким стандартам в отношении цепочки поставок.
— Мы планируем наш бизнес и постоянно меняем работу наших систем поддержки специально для Вас; ничего окостенелого.
— Выделяем 20-30% наших ежегодных инвестиций программистам и технологическим инструментам.
— Например, мы разместим Ваш воздушный груз с нашим лучшим агентом по авиаперевозкам, который имеет важные местные знания, а перевозку Вашего опасного груза организуем с другим партнером Транс Лайн, который развивает свой бизнес исключительно в этой отрасли.
— Дадим Вам справедливую, прозрачную цену.
— Найдем для Вас творческие решения в трудные времена.

Почему мы так делаем?

Мы получаем удовольствие от высокопрофессиональной, сложной работы. Мы любим возможности заставить наших клиентов улыбаться. И нам нравится работать с друг с другом!

Читать далее

Заполните форму онлайн-запроса и в ближайшее время мы предложим Вам оптимальный способ доставки Вашего груза в пункт назначения

Позвоните по указанному ниже телефону или напишите нам и наши специалисты ответят на любые Ваши вопросы!

НАПИСАТЬ НАШЕМУ КОНСУЛЬТАНТУ

Отправить вопрос консультанту

Как с вами связаться?

Заказать обратный звонок

Как с вами связаться?