/

Cargo description:

Containers, general cargo, machinery

Departure point:

Vladivostok, Khabarovsk and others

Transportation:

Trucking, sea, river

Destination:

Seymchan, port of Anuysk, Bilibino

Task Description

Deliver cargo from Vladivostok to the Seymchan dock in  the Magadan region, with further transportation along the Kolyma River to the port of Anuysk, and further by road to Bilibino and other directions at the request of the customer.

Distinctive features of navigation to Anuysk via Seymchan:

Seymchan is an urban settlement located on the right bank of the Seymchan River, near its confluence with the Kolyma River. The Semychan dock is the main loading and discharging transportation hub of the Srednekansky district, where barges deliver the cargo to Anuysk. Due to severe weather conditions, the navigation period across the Seimchan River lasts from the middle of June to September

Project Implementation

For several years we have been successfully delivering cargo from Khabarovsk / Vladivostok to the Seymchan dock (Magadan region) for subsequent transportation to Anuysk along the Kolyma River and further by road in the following directions: Bilibino, Yagodnoye, Susuman, Orotukan, Seymchan, Debin, Sinegorye, Srednekan, Omsukchan, Ust-Omchug, Omchak (Matrosovo), Pavlik deposit (village of Gostello) and others.

– We offer loading and unloading operations in Magadan, cargo storage services and transportation by road.
– We supply empty containers for loading (geography of location does not matter).
– We deliver your cargo in the shortest possible navigation time and at low rates.

Cargo transportation to the North
  • TRANSPORTATION OF OVERSIZED MACHINERY BY MOTOR TRANSPORT AND BY RAILWAY IN THE FAR EAST AND SIBERIA

    Read more
  • TRANSPORTATION OF GENERAL CARGO TO BURYATIA AND YAKUTIA

    Read more
  • TRANSPORTATION TO YAKUTIA BY WINTER ROADS

    Read more
  • DELIVERY OF MODULAR BUILDINGS

    Read more
  • CHEMICAL REAGENTS TO THE FAR NORTH

    Read more
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 1st National Alliance LLC represented by Director General Mikhail Nikolaevich Karpuzov sincerely thanks the staff of “Trans Line” LLC and its general director Igor Aleksandrovich Tolstov for their participation and assistance in our joint work. It was very rewarding to experience efficiency and competent attitude to work by your employees during the whole time of our cooperation.
    Read more >
    You show an example of high standards of work, qualification and serious attitude to the business, which guarantee mutual trust and prosperity of our companies. We hope for the further successful development of our business relations. We wish you and your company new achievements and financial well-being!

    M.N. Karpuzov, Director General

  • In 2008, our company required sea freight from Vladivostok. We have chosen “Trans Line” LLC out of several offers. And we were not mistaken. Every year we employ services of this freight forwarder on the routes from ports of Vladivostok, Nakhodka to the ports of Chukotka, Kamchatka, and Magadan.
    Read more >
    In addition to sea freight, “Trans Line” LLC transports our cargo by rail and by road. In addition to undoubtedly competitive prices, TransLine provides a quality cabotage service, which includes a full range of services for transportation and processing of both universal containers and general cargo, motor and tractor and special machinery. An important distinction of Trans Line as a company is a well-coordinated team of true professionals, very attentive to the requirements of clients, always showing responsiveness and efficiency in solving the difficult tasks that we set before them. I can recommend “Trans Line” LLC as a reliable partner, capable of solving complex and important tasks in the interests of customers.

    Deputy Head of Logistics and Supply Department, Eastern Drilling Company LLC, K.G. Barkhatov

  • Dear Valeria Vladimirovna! The municipal enterprise of housing and communal services of the Bilibino municipal district has been cooperating with the transport company TRANS LINE LLC for many years. During this time reliable partnership relations were established between our companies.
    Read more >
    The main route for the delivery of our cargo is a rather complex direction, which is located outside the Magadan region, Srednekansky district, but thanks to the qualified employees of the company, our cargo has always been delivered on time in integrity and safety.

    Director of Housing and communal services of Bilibino municipal district, Z.Z. Ganiev

  • Letter of Appreciation. Ekatneftestroy LLC expresses its gratitude to the management and employees of LLC “Trans Line” for their service in the delivery of goods. “Trans Line” LLC has established itself as a reliable and responsible partner, the services have been rendered in full and at a high level.
    Read more >
    Responsibility and professionalism of management and employees of the company worth noting separately as well.

    Deputy Director of "Ekatneftestroy" LLC, E.V. Mandrovitsky

  • Dear Igor Alexandrovich! We are grateful to you and your team for an impeccable and long-term cooperation in the transportation for our mining sites in the Magadan region and the Chukotka Autonomous District of the Russian Federation. We hope for further cooperation with you in sea transport in the Far East of Russia in 2016-2017.
    Read more >

    V.I. Chechulin, General Director of "Rosgeoperspektiva" LLC

Call the number below or email us and our specialists will answer any questions you may have!

Email our consultant

Submit a question to one of our consultants

How do you prefer to be contacted?

Request a callback

How do you prefer to be contacted?

/

Описание груза:

Контейнеры, генеральные грузы, техника

Пункт отправления:

Владивосток, Хабаровск, и др.

Транспортировка:

Автомобильная перевозка, морская, речная перевозка

Пункт назначения:

Сеймчан, порт Анюйск, Билибино

Описание задачи:

Доставить груз из Владивостока в Магадан, пристань Сеймчан, с дальнейшей отправкой по реке Колыма в порт Анюйск и далее автотранспортом в Билибино и др. направления, согласованные с заказчиком.

Особенности навигации в Анюйск через Сеймчан:

Сеймчан — поселок городского типа, расположен на правом берегу р. Сеймчан, близ впадения ее в Колыму. Пристань Семйчан — основной погрузочно-разгрузочный узел Среднеканского района, откуда груз доставляется баржами до Анюйска.

Из-за суровых погодных условий, навигационный период через реку Сеймчан длится с середины июня по сентябрь.

Реализация

Мы уже в течение нескольких лет успешно осуществляем доставку грузов из Хабаровска / Владивостока на пристань Сеймчан (Магаданская область), для дальнейшей отправки в Анюйск по реке Колыма и далее автотранспортом по направлениям: Билибино, Ягодное, Сусуман, Оротукан, Сеймчан, Дебин, Синегорье, Среднекан, Омсукчан, Усть-Омчуг, Омчак (Матросово), месторождение Павлик (пос. Гостелло) и др.

— Оказываем погрузо-разгрузочные работы в Магадане, услуги по хранению груза и перевозке автомобильным транспортом.
— Осуществляем подачу порожних контейнеров под погрузку (география не имеет значения).
— Доставляем Ваши грузы в кратчайшие навигационные сроки по выгодным тарифам.

Перевозки грузов на Север
  • ПЕРЕВОЗКА НЕГАБАРИТНОЙ ТЕХНИКИ АВТОТРАНСПОРТОМ И ПО ЖЕЛЕЗНОЙ ДОРОГЕ ПО ДАЛЬНЕМУ ВОСТОКУ И СИБИРИ

    Подробнее
  • ПЕРЕВОЗКА ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫХ ГРУЗОВ В БУРЯТИЮ И ЯКУТИЮ

    Подробнее
  • ДОСТАВКА ПО «ЗИМНИКУ» В ЯКУТИЮ

    Подробнее
  • ДОСТАВКА МОБИЛЬНЫХ ДОМИКОВ

    Подробнее
  • ХИМИЧЕСКИЕ РЕАКТИВЫ В РАЙОН КРАЙНЕГО СЕВЕРА

    Подробнее
ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ
  • Компания ООО «1й Национальный Альянс» в лице генерального директора Карапузова Михаила Николаевича искренне благодарит коллектив ООО «Транс Лайн» и его генерального директора Игоря Александровича Толстова за участие и содействие в нашей совместной работе.
    Читайте дальше >
    Было очень приятно ощущать со стороны работников Вашей компании оперативность и грамотное отношение к работе в течении всего периода нашего сотрудничества. Вы на своем примере показываете высокие стандарты работы, квалифицированность и серьезное отношение к делу, что гарантирует взаимное доверие и процветание наших компаний. Мы надеемся на дальнейшее успешное развитие наших деловых отношений. Желаем Вам и Вашей компании новых достижений и финансового благополучия!

    Генеральный директор, Карпузов М.Н.

  • В 2008 году нашей компании потребовались услуги морских перевозок грузов из Владивостока. Выбрали из нескольких претендентов ООО «Транс Лайн». И не ошиблись. Ежегодно пользуемся услугами этого экспедитора на маршрутах: порты Владивосток, Находка — порты Чукотки, Камчатки, Магадан.
    Читайте дальше >
    Кроме морских перевозок, с помощью теперь уже ООО «Транс Лайн» отправляем грузы по жд и автотранспортом. Кроме, безусловно, конкурентных цен, компания Транс Лайн предоставляет качественный каботажный сервис, включающий полный комплекс услуг перевозок и переработки как универсальных контейнеров, так и генеральных грузов, автотракторной и спецтехники. Важным отличием компании Транс Лайн является слаженный коллектив настоящих профессионалов, очень внимательно относящимся к требованиям клиентов, всегда проявляющий отзывчивость и оперативность в решении непростых задач, которые мы ставим перед ними. Рекомендую всем ООО «Транс Лайн» как надёжного партнёра, компании которой по плечу решение сложных и ответственных задач в интересах клиентов

    Заместитель начальник Управления логистики и снабжения ООО "Восточная буровая компания", К.Г.Бархатов

  • Уважаемая Валерия Владимировна! Муниципальное предприятие жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Билибинского муниципального района на протяжении многих лет сотрудничает с транспортной компанией ООО «ТРАНС ЛАЙН». За время работы между нашими компаниями сложились надежные партнерские отношения.
    Читайте дальше >
    Основным маршрутом доставки наших грузов является достаточное сложное направление, которое находится за пределами Магаданской области, Среднеканский район, но благодаря квалифицированным сотрудникам компании, наши грузы всегда доставлены в срок в целостности и сохранности.

    Директор МП ЖКХ Билибинского муниципального района, З.З.Ганиева

  • Благодарственное письмо ООО «Екатнефтестрой» выражает благодарность руководству и сотрудникам ООО «Транс Лайн» за оказанные услуги по доставке грузов. ООО «Транс Лайн»зарекомендовал себя как надёжный и ответственный партнёр, услуги оказаны в полном объёме и на высоком уровне.
    Читайте дальше >
    Следует отметить ответственность и профессионализм руководства и сотрудников общества.

    Заместитель директора "Екатнефтестрой", Е.В. Мандровицкий

  • Уважаемый Игорь Александрович! Благодарим Вас и Ваш коллектив за безупречное и многолетнее сотрудничество по перевозке грузов для наших горногеологических участков в Магаданской области и Чукотском АО РФ. Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество с Вами в морских перевозках на Дальнем Востоке РФ в 2016-2017 годах.
    Читайте дальше >

    В.И. Чечулин, Генеральный директор ООО "Росгеоперспектива"

Позвоните по номеру ниже или напишите нам, и наши специалисты ответят на любые ваши вопросы!

НАПИСАТЬ НАШЕМУ КОНСУЛЬТАНТУ

Отправить вопрос консультанту

Как с вами связаться?

Заказать обратный звонок

Как с вами связаться?